Connect with us


ALBUM: Cookin Soul – Good Job Zip File



Cookin Soul Good Job Zip Download

Cookin Soul Good Job Zip Download

Cookin Soul   just released a brand new Music tagged “ Good Job ” ready for download on Vimesongs.

Stream and Download free Cookin Soul – Good Job [Mp3 Zippyshare + 320kbps] cdq itunes Fakaza flexyjam download datafilehost torrent zippyshare Song below.

Cookin Soul Good Job Full Songs Tracklist

  1. Thug Till It’s Over ft. Freddie Gibbs
  2. Turn It Up ft. Lil B
  3. El Caballito ft. Chyno Nyno
  4. Behold ft. Willie the Kid
  5. Stove Top ft. Curren$y
  6. Come On Baby ft. Mac Miller
  7. Amsterdam ft. Evidence, Fashawn
  8. Back on My Feet ft. Adje
  9. About You ft. Jayy Grams
  10. Notta Game ft. Tek

Download Cookin Soul – Good Job Album Zip



Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *