ALBUM: Kid Ink – ALIVE (Deluxe)

ALBUM: Kid Ink - ALIVE (Deluxe)

Kid Ink ALIVE (Deluxe) Album Download

we present to you a stunning and sparkling task by the International Music and Record Producer Kid Ink – ALIVE (Deluxe)  Album ZIP Download:

Download and Share underneath:

Kid Ink ALIVE (Deluxe) Album Tracklist

1.Back 2 Basics
2.New New
3.Night & Day
4.Red Light
5.Go Mode (feat. ISM)
6.Run Up the Check
7.Rich Talk (feat. Rory Fresco)
8.Fenty Secrets
10.Hoe Games
11.Hoops (feat. Bricc Baby)
12.Don’t Want Me to Win
13.Warm It Up
14.Out the Blue (feat. ISM)
15.All In Her Head (feat. ISM)
16.To the Moon (Rocket)
17.Kick Back
18.Karma (feat. Goldiie) [Bonus] 19.Thick Ole (Bonus)
20.Look At That (Bonus)
21.45 (Bonus)

ALSO SEE:  Kid Ink - Run Up the Check

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Recent Comments

No comments to show.